Welcome to the New Club Officers!


President                                               Bill Pomeranz
1st Vice President                                Terry Holmquist
2nd VP and Secretary                         Anahid Gregg
Treasurer                                               Betty Olsen
Tournament Director                       Sheryl Ruth
Social Director                                     Cheryl Heusser


IT/Web                                                                  David Cook
Publicity                                                               Linda Eige
Membership                                                       Ginny Spencer
Ass’t Secretary                                                  Kathi Ashby
New Courts Project Manager                      Garry Gray
Court Operations                                              Jim Valenti
New Courts Fund Raising                             Garry Gray   
Club Activities Fund Raising                       Anahid Gregg
Player Introduction and Instruction       Mike Walias
Past President / Advisor                               Larry Martinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.